(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Mahajan Patiala Grooms

Showing 1000+ Mahajan Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Hi, I'm writing some words here as I'm trying to reach out to an educated girl who would like to be my life partner. I'm a software professional with a B.Tech Degree, currently working as an Automation Test Architect in an IT sector for one of the five leading banks in Canada. I'm a Permanent Resident (PR) of Canada. Talking about my family, we come from Patiala which is a beautiful city in Punjab. Both my parents are retired Government Employees. We are three brothers, and both of my brothers have been married for some time now. They're working professionals, have awesome kids and are doing well in their lives. My elder brother is Assistant General Manager in an IT company, my sister in law is Development Lead in an IT company and younger brother is Deputy Manager in State Bank of India (SBI). So I’m the only unmarried son of my parents now. As a personality, I believe I’m an amiable person who loves to meet other people enthusiastically. I’m a sincere, calm and caring person and believe in carrying out my responsibilities with honesty and integrity. You can call me a family oriented person at this time - who’s discerning enough to go ahead with accepting future family responsibilities, and I love spending quality time with my family. I also believe in keeping good health by adopting healthy lifestyle practices. So, I am expecting to meet a girl soon who would like to travel the beautiful journey of her life with me.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Punjab, India
  • Education : BCA
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a business analyst currently based in Patiala. I come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.